17 December 2020

From start-up to establishment

Approaching its 5th anniversary in 2021, law firm GSK Stockmann in Luxembourg reflects on its successful development. Only recently the firm significantly increased its office space in Kirchberg.

Interview with GSK Stockmann in Luxembourg about its development and its outlook into the future.

The article was published in the magazine Paperjam Plus – Tax & Legal (January 2021) and is available for download as a PDF file.

In addition, the article was published in the morning edition of the Paperjam newsletter on 14 January 2021.

Print


Press contact
Beate Dünschede
+352 271802-29
beate.duenschede@gsk-lux.com

Back

GSK Updates
  • 07.05.2021

    GSK Update: Introducing the new sustainable finance measures of the EU Commission

    Read more
  • 30.03.2021

    GSK Update: SFDR – new RTS – What you should know

    Read more
  • 10.02.2021

    GSK Update: Blockchain II Law: Another step forward for the digitalization of EU capital markets

    Read more
Contact person

Dr. Marcus Peter, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-50

marcus.peter@gsk-lux.com

Andreas Heinzmann, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-30

andreas.heinzmann@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Philipp Mössner, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-40

philipp.moessner@gsk-lux.com

Mathilde Ostertag

Partner

+352 271802-60

mathilde.ostertag@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Marcel Bartnik

Local Partner

+352 271802-80

marcel.bartnik@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Manuel Fernandez

Local Partner

+352 271802-31

manuel.fernandez@gsk-lux.com

Valerio Scollo, LL.M.

Local Partner

+352 271802-32

valerio.scollo@gsk-lux.com

© GSK Stockmann 2021