• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Andreas Heinzmann, Partner

Find a lawyer

Sectors
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply

Andreas Heinzmann, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-30

andreas.heinzmann@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Philipp Mössner, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-40

philipp.moessner@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Marcus Peter, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-50

marcus.peter@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Marcel Bartnik

Local Partner

+352 271802-80

marcel.bartnik@gsk-lux.com

Mathilde Ostertag

Local Partner

+352 271802-60

mathilde.ostertag@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Manuel Fernandez, LL.M.

Senior Associate

+352 271802-31

manuel.fernandez@gsk-lux.com

Michael Kirsch

Senior Associate

+352 271802-72

michael.kirsch@gsk-lux.com

Anna Lindner

Senior Associate

+352 271802-43

anna.lindner@gsk-lux.com

Hawa Mahamoud, LL.M.

Senior Associate

+352 271802-33

hawa.mahamoud@gsk-lux.com

Page 1 of 3

© GSK Stockmann 2020