International focus.
Local roots.

GSK Stockmann is a leading independent European corporate law firm with over 250 professionals across our offices in Germany, Luxembourg and the UK. For international transactions and projects, we work together with selected reputable law firms abroad.

LUXEMBOURG

44, Avenue John F. Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg
T +352 271802-00
F +352 271802-11
luxembourg@gsk-lux.com

Where to find us

London
Queens House, 8-9 Queen Street, Cheapside
London EC4N 1SP, United Kingdom
london@gsk-uk.com

Where to find us

GERMANY

Berlin
Mohrenstrasse 42
10117 Berlin
T +49 30 203907-0
F +49 30 203907-44
berlin@gsk.de

Where to find us

Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Landstr. 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 710003-0
F +49 69 710003-144
frankfurt@gsk.de

Where to find us

Hamburg
Neuer Wall 69
20354 Hamburg
T +49 40 369703-0
F +49 40 369703-44
hamburg@gsk.de

Where to find us

Heidelberg
Mittermaierstrasse 31
69115 Heidelberg
T +49 6221 4566-0
F +49 6221 4566-44
heidelberg@gsk.de

Where to find us

Munich
Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 8
80539 Munich
T +49 89 288174-0
F +49 89 288174-44
muenchen@gsk.de

Where to find us

© GSK Stockmann 2022