• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Marcus Peter, Partner

Find a lawyer

Sectors
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply

Katharina Schiffmann

Senior Associate

+352 271802-61

katharina.schiffmann@gsk-lux.com

Corinna Schumacher, LL.M.

Senior Associate

+352 271802-81

corinna.schumacher@gsk-lux.com

Valerio Scollo, LL.M.

Senior Associate

+352 271802-32

valerio.scollo@gsk-lux.com

Irina Stoliarova, LL.M.

Senior Associate

+352 271802-52

irina.stoliarova@gsk-lux.com

Marie-Therese Wich

Senior Associate

+352 271802-53

marie-therese.wich@gsk-lux.com

Mebru Bagdadioglu, LL.M.

Associate

+352 271802-56

mebru.bagdadioglu@gsk-lux.com

Andrea Carraretto, LL.M.

Associate

+352 271802-42

andrea.carraretto@gsk-lux.com

Ajda Genchsoy, LL.M.

Associate

+352 271802-71

ajda.genchsoy@gsk-lux.com

Reyhan Gulec

Associate

+352 271802-55

reyhan.gulec@gsk-lux.com

Page 2 of 3

© GSK Stockmann 2020